There will be a Special Meeting of Members on January 22, 2016 at 10:00 am at Crane Credit Union’s corporate office, located at One West Gate Drive, Odon, IN 47562 to Consider Approval of the modification of our Articles of Incorporation as Adopted by the Crane Credit Union Board of Directors on November 23, 2015 and approved by the Indiana Department of Financial Institutions on January 8, 2016. This modification will add 26 Indiana Counties and 8 Townships in Marion County into the Crane Credit Union Field of Membership as follows:

Additional counties consisting of Martin, Daviess, Lawrence, Greene, Monroe, Brown, Jackson, Bartholomew, Johnson, Morgan, Hendricks, Putnam, Owen, Clay, Parke, Vermillion, Vigo, Sullivan, Knox, Gibson, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Pike, Dubois, Orange, and Marion County Townships of Pike, Washington, Lawrence, Wayne, Center, Decatur, Perry, and Franklin.

The Board of Directors of this credit union has given careful consideration to the advantages and disadvantages of this proposed amendment and believes it to be in the best interest of the members. They recommend that the members approve this proposal to amend the Articles of Incorporation.

No other business will be discussed at this Special Meeting of Members.