Crane Credit Union was chartered in 1955, at which time we began serving members from one branch location at NSA Crane Base.  We are a multiple group credit union located in southern and central Indiana now with 16 branch locations serving Martin, Daviess, Greene, Monroe, Lawrence, Vigo, Johnson and Hendricks counties.

Our mission is to “Cooperatively promote member thrift by providing practical financial services and benefits which equitably enhance the financial growth of our membership.”

We are member owned, not-for-profit and governed by a member elected volunteer Board of Directors.  We invite you, your family members, coworkers and friends to visit one of our branch locations and Experience the Credit Union Difference!