Board of Directors

Crane Credit Union is governed by a seven Member Board of Directors.  Each Director is elected by the membership to serve a three year term.

Gary GrayChairmanRetired Supervisory Engineer
Crane Naval Surface Warfare Center
Dale PadgettVice ChairmanRetired Supervisory Technician
Crane Naval Surface Warfare Center
Bruce CummingsTreasurerMechanical Engineer, Quality Director
David FryeSecretarySenior Operations Research Analyst for SAIC
Retired as Transportation Director
Crane Naval Surface Warfare Center
Kenny GreenwellDirectorRetired U.S. Navy Civil Servant and Joint Military Advisor
Financial and Estate Planning Volunteer
Property Management Volunteer
Patricia HerndonDirectorChemical Engineer, Department Director
Jeff SchaferDirectorElectrical Engineer, Branch Manager, Retired U.S. Navy Lt. Commander