Crane Credit Union understands the importance of education and recognizes the rising costs in tuition. To help our members further their education, Crane awarded eleven (11) $1,200 scholarships to graduating high school seniors.

Applicants were evaluated on an application, academic profile, and essay. Applicants had to be members of Crane Credit Union for a minimum of three months and planning to be enroll full-time in the fall of 2021 at a technical, two-year, or four-year college or university.

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 Crane Credit Union scholarships. Each recipient listed below received $1,200.

Savannah Bledsoe – Edgewood High School

Noah Cruse – Shakamak High School

Sophia Davis – Washington High School

Annaliese Hudson – Bedford North Lawrence High School

Braelyn Lewis – West Vigo High School

Samantha Marcrum – F.J. Reitz High School

Kaytlin Mendenhall – Mooresville High School

Hannah Parker – Whiteland Community High School

Joseph Thompson – Bloomington High School North

Tyler Thompson – North Posey High School

Justin Williams – Loogootee High School