2018 Crane Credit Union Scholarship Winners


Crane Credit Union understands the importance of education and recognizes the rising costs in tuition. To help our members further their education, Crane awarded eleven (11) $1,000 scholarships to graduating high school seniors.

Applicants were evaluated on an application, academic profile, and essay. Applicants had to be members of Crane Credit Union for a minimum of three months and planning to be enroll full-time in the fall of 2018 at a technical, two-year, or four-year college or university. The Credit Union received almost 100 applications.

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Crane Credit Union scholarships. Each recipient listed below received $1,000.

Benjamin Bledsoe – Edgewood High School

Dane Denniston – Columbus East High School

Hannah Lewis – West Vigo High School

Kelsey Rene Moody – Bloomfield High School

Brittany Mullis – North Daviess High School

Elizabeth Stallman – Washington High School

Logan Thomas – Bedford North Lawrence High School

Jayden Wagoner – Loogootee High School

Darian Wiggington – Bloomfield High School

Hope Willis – Evansville North High School

Bryce Wilson – Tri-West High School